Sailor Moon Crystal News

Sailor Moon Tribute Album’s Preview Video Streamed

Konichiwa Moonies!

On Friday (Today) King Records began streaming, The 20th Anniversary Memorial Tribute album, which features Sailor Moon songs performed by various artists.


Here is the track list

The video features previews for the following songs:


  • “Moonlight Densetsu” (Moonlight Legend) by Momoiro Clover Z (Bodacious Space Pirates, Joshiraku)
  • “HEART MOVING” by Shoko Nakagawa (Occult Academy, Gurren Lagann)
  • “Princesss Moon” by Haruka Fukuhara (Cookin’ Idol Ai! Mai! Main!)
  • “Otome no Policy” (Maiden’s Policy) by Etsuko Yakushimaru (Penguindrum, Arakawa Under the Bridge)
  • “La Soldier” by Tommy heavenly6 (Soul Eater, Gintama)
  • “Ai no Senshi” (Solider of Love) by Mariko Goto x Ave-chan (Ziyoou-vachi)
  • “Tuxedo Mirage” by Momoiro Clover Z
  • “‘Rashiku’ Ikimasho” (Let’s Go, Being ‘True’ to Ourselves) by Halko Momoi
  • “Sailor Star Song” by Mitsuko Horie (voice of Sailor Moon‘s Sailor Galaxia, Candy Candy theme song performance)
  • “Kaze mo Sora mo Kitto…” (Surely, the Wind and the Sky…) by Makoto Kawamoto

For those of you that speak French will be happy to know that there is a French Version of Moonlight Deansetsu as a bonus track.

Also if you would like to attend the concert that is celebrating the release of the album , you can only apply if you are a user of Shidax restaurant karaoke stores. The deadline for this is February 9


Here is the video of the songs


Just a reminder the new anime will be coming out in July! Stay tuned for more updates!

Untill next time ClubSailorMoon says Cya!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *