Sailor Moon Crystal News

Sailor Moon 20th Anniversary Memorial Tribute Album Vinyl Records to be released June 25th

It was announced that the The Sailor Moon 20th Anniversary Memorial Tribute Album is getting a release on vinyl! There will be 5 different vinyl each featuring a different scout as the cover and each vinyl will contain 2 songs.



The following shows which track will be on which record.

Sailor Moon on the cover contains Moonlight Densetsu and Tuxedo Mirage, both performed by Momoiro Clover Z.

Sailor Mercury on the cover contains the Sailor Star Song by Mitsuko Horie and Heart Moving by Shoko Nakagawa.

Sailor Mars is found on the jacket of the record containing La Soldier by Tommy Heavenly6 and Ai No Senshi by Mariko Goto and Avu-chan.

Sailor Jupiter on the cover contains Princess Moon by Haruka Fukuhara and “Rashiku” Ikimasho by Haruko Momoi.

Sailor Venus on the cover contains Otome No Policy by Etsuko Yakushimaru and Kaze Mo Sora Mo Kitto by Makoto Kawamoto.

Note that the the bonus track from the CD, the French version of Moonlight Densetsu, will not be on vinyl.


You can buy it from HMVJapan. The total cost for the box set is 8100 yen, about $80 US and the individual records each cost 1620 yen, about $16 US.

Here are the links for the individual vinyls.

Sailor Moon Sailor Mercury Sailor Mars Sailor Jupiter Sailor Venus

If you don’t want to buy it or you haven’t heard the songs you can download the album on our forum.

sailor_mercury_memorial_tribute_album_vinyl_sailor_stars_song_heart_moving-300x300 sailor_mars_memorial_tribute_album_vinyl_la_soldier_ai_no_senshi-300x300 sailor_jupiter_memorial_tribute_album_vinyl_princess_moon_rashiku_ikimasho-300x300 sailor_venus_memorial_tribute_album_vinyl_otome_no_policy_kaze_mo_sora_mo_kitto-300x300

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *