Sailor Moon Crystal News

Watch Sailor Moon Crystal, Act 26, Replay – Neverending, July 18th at 6AM Eastern Time

sailor_moon_crystal_act_26_replay_never_ending-1024x576

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It’s time to watch the new and maybe the last episode of Sailor Moon episode. You can watch Sailor Moon Crystal, Act 26, Replay – Neverending. You can watch it at 6AM EST, 3AM PST, or 7PM JST. You can watch it on Crunchyroll, Hulu and Niconico.  In this episode they will wrap up the Dark Moon story arc.

What do you think about this episode? Tell us about it on our forums.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*


*