Sailor Moon Crystal News

Watch Sailor Moon Crystal Act 25, Showdown – Death Phantom, July 4th at 6AM EST

 

sailor_moon_crystal_act_25_showdown_death_phantom-1024x576

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It’s time to watch Sailor Moon Crystal again this week it is Sailor Moon Crystal, Act 25, Showdown – Death Phantom. You can watch it on July 4th at 7PM JST, 6AM EST, or 3AM PST. You can watch the episodes on Crunchyroll, Hulu and Niconico. We last saw Prince Demande about to touch the two crystals together will he do it? Will Chibiusa break free? Find out this Saturday! Also be sure to check out out forums and let us know what you think about the episode.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*


*