Sailor Moon Crystal News

Watch Sailor Moon Crystal Act 24, Attack – Black Lady on June 20 at 6AM EST

It’s Crystal Time!

This week the episode will be Act 24, Attack – Black Lady. In this episode we see more of Black Lady. She will be making out some more with Endymion, who is still brain washed. He will attack Sailor Moon with her own cutie moon rod. You can watch this episode at 6am EST, 3am PST, or 7pm JST on Crunchyroll, Hulu and Niconico.

Let us know what you think about the episode on our forums!

sailor_moon_crystal_act_24_attack_black_lady-1024x576

cuie rod

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*


*