Sailor Moon Crystal News

Watch Sailor Moon Crystal Act 22, Hidden Agenda – Nemesis this Saturday May 16th @6AM EST

act_22_hidden_agenda_nemesis wiseman hand

 

It’s time to watch the Sailor Moon Crystal, you can watch it on this Saturday May 16th at 7PM JST, 6AM EST, and 3am PST. You can stream the episodes on Crunchyroll, Hulu and Niconico.

In this episode we will get more information about Death Phantom (Wiseman). In the last episode Chibiusa disappeared and Tuxedo Mask chases her. In the last episode we saw Chibiusa meeting Wiseman but we won’t get to see Black Lady. Such a tease eh?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*


*