Sailor Moon Crystal News

Watch Sailor Moon Crystal Act 21, Complication – Nemesis, on Saturday May 2nd at 6am EST

sailor_moon_crystal_act_21_complication_nemesis-1024x576

You can watch the latest Sailor Moon Crystal Episode, Act 21, Complication – Nemesis starting this Saturday May 2nd on Crunchyroll, Hulu or Niconico. You can watch this episode starting at 7PM JST, 6AM EST, and 3AM PST.

can't move

In this episode Sailor Moon is captured by Prince Demande. He has a obsession with Neo Queen Serenity so he is feeding that obsession with Neo Queen Serenity’s younger self. In this episode we will see where the other Senshi’s have been captured.  As always tell us what you think about this episode on our forums.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>