Sailor Moon Crystal News

Watch Sailor Moon Crystal Act 19 – Time Warp – Sailor Pluto

sailor_moon_crystal_act_19_time_warp_sailor_pluto-1024x576

You can watch Sailor Moon Crystal act 19 , Time Wrap – Sailor Pluto starting on Saturday April 14, on Crunchyrull, Hulu and Niconico at 6am EST, 3am PST, and 7pm JST. Sailor Mercury, Mars and Jupiter are still  kidnapped and Sailor Moon, Sailor Venus, Tuxedo Mask, Luna and Artemis travel to the future with Chibiusa to save her mother. Will Sailor Pluto stop them from traveling? Find out! Also if you are a fan of Diana then we get to  see her in this episode and she will be voiced by Shoko Nakagawa.
After watching the episode tell us what you think on our forums.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*


*