Sailor Moon Crystal News

Watch Sailor Moon Crystal Act 18, Invasion – Sailor Venus on March 21 at 6am EST

sailor_moon_crystal_act_18_invasion_sailor_venus-1024x576

It is that time again! On Saturday March 21st you will be able to watch Sailor Moon Crystal Act 18 – Sailor Venus. You can watch it at 6am EST, 3am PST and 7pm JST on Crunchyroll, Hulu or Niconico. This episode is about Sailor Venus and the villain is Calaveras. Those of you who are a fan of the Shitennou, you will be able to see them again, in this episode we also get to see Naru again who suspects something is up with Usagi. Also the brat Chibiusa steals Usai’s brooch. Let us know what you think of the episode on our forums by clicking here.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>