Sailor Moon Crystal News

Watch Sailor Moon Crystal Act 12 Enemy – Queen Metaria On December 20

beryl

It is finally time to see Sailor Moon Crystal Act 12- Enemy Queen Metaria. So set your alarms or don’t even sleep ;-) because the next episode will be available tomorrow morning (December 20th 2014) at 7pm Japan Standard Time, which is 5am Eastern Time and 2am Pacific Time on Crunchyroll, Hulu and Niconico. I wonder what is going to happen in this episode but we can be sure we will get to see some  sword action. Let us know what you think about the episode on our forums!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>