Sailor Moon Crystal News

Sailor Moon Crystal will be streamed on Crunchyroll/Hulu starting April 4th!

CRCrystal

Hey Moonies!!

Starting from April 4th, 2016 you can start to stream episodes on CrunchyRoll and Hulu. They will start streaming  the episodes as they air in Japan. The new episode (Act 27) will air in Japan this Monday, April 4th at 11pm JST, 10am EST, 7am PST. When will it stream online? Well we don’t know that yet but it should stream right after the release in Japan. The episode will be in Japanese with English subtitles.

What service do I use?

I use Crunchyroll because the quality is much nicer than Hulu and I can easily watch it in Canada. Also, the ads aren’t terrible in CrunchyRoll.

I am so ready for Sailor Moon Crystal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*


*