Sailor Moon Crystal News

Sailor Moon Crystal Act 27, Infinity 1 – Premonition – The 2nd Part

ACT 28 Preview- GlassessThe new episode will air in Japan today at 11PM JST (10 am EST, 7am PST). You can watch it on Crunchyroll or Hulu a little while after it has finished airing in Japan. That will be about 10:45 EST or 7:45am PST. In this episode, they will go to an amusement park and meet a girl named Hotaru. Tell us what you think about the episode on our forums.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*


*