Sailor Moon Crystal News

Sailor Moon Crystal Act 16, Abduction – Sailor Mercury, February 21st at 5am EST

sailor_moon_crystal_act_16_abduction_sailor_mercury-1024x576

Sailor Moon Crystal Act 16 will be available this Saturday February 21st on Crunchyroll, Hulu and Niconico. Act 16, Abduction – Sailor Mercury, will be available at 7pm JST or 5am EST  or 2am PST. In this episode Sailor Mercury faces off against Berthier. Tell us what you think about it on our forums.

Enjoy the show!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*


*