Sailor Moon Crystal News

Sailor Moon Crystal Act 11 this Saturday

Hola Moonies!
endo
We can finally watch another episode of Sailor Moon Crystal . In this episode Mamoru comes back but is it really him? We will find out! You can watch it on Saturday December 6 2014 (tomorrow) on Crunchyroll, Hulu and Niconico starting at 7PM JST, 5am EST, and 2am PST.

As always keep in tabs with CSM for all the latest news and join our forums to share your thoughts on the episode! We have also released a new app you can check that here.

Untill next time ~Cya!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*


*