Sailor Moon Crystal News

Sailor Moon Crystal Act 10 at 5am EST and 2AM PST

prince and Princess

It’s November 15 and that means Sailor Moon Crystal Act 10 is going to be up in couple of hours. In Act 10 and they are going to go to the moon and they are going to see Queen Serenity who will reveal everything about the Silver Millennium.  You can watch it on  Crunchyroll,  Hulu,  or on Niconico. Act 10 will start at 7pm Japan standard time,  5am Eastern Time and 2am Pacific time. You may be wondering why it’s at 5am EST or 2am PST instead of 6am EST and 3am PST it is because we had daylight savings but Japan did not.

 

Want to share your thoughts? Do so on our forums at http://forum.clubsailormoon.com

 

Happy Watching!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*


*