Sailor Moon Crystal News

La Reconquista Sound Track


Track List

  1. オーバーチュアー~ウェルカム!トゥ ザ ゲームショー!Overture ~ Welcome! To the Game Show!
  2. イロージョンボーイ(浸食系男子)Erosion Boy
  3. 復活!悲劇の女王 Revival! Queen of Tragedy
  4. 願い Wish
  5. 恋は三次元 Love is Three Dimensional
  6. 参上!!タキシード仮面 On the Scene!! Tuxedo Mask
  7. メモリーデュオ Memory Duo
  8. 揃い踏み!!白月5人女 Line Up!! 5 Women of the White Moon
  9. 月への階段 Stairway to the Moon
  10. セーラーバトル La Reconquista Sailor Battle La Reconquista
  11. 月と地球 Moon and Earth
  12. We are the Pretty Guardian
  13. 運命 Fate
  14. 覚悟 Resolution
  15. 祈り Prayer
  16. 忘れないで Don’t Forget
  17. ムーンライト伝説 Moonlight Densetsu



Special Credits to MissDream

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *